Vorstand

Geschäftsführender Vorstand.

Michael P. Schwindling

Vorsitzender

michael.schwindling@fvkleinottweiler.de
Mobil: 0151 50683337

Bernd Krüger

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

bernd.krueger@fvkleinottweiler.de
Mobil: 0170 9223729

Erweiterter Vorstand.

Uwe Kemp

Schatzmeister

uwe.kemp@fvkleinottweiler.de

Eva Kemp

Schriftführerin

eva.kemp@fvkleinottweiler.de

Daniel Heintz

Ortsvorsteher

daniel.heinzt@fvkleinottweiler.de

Gudrun Bollert

Beisitzer

gudrun.bollert@fvkleinottweiler.de

Anastasia Engel

Beisitzer

anastasia.engel@fvkleinottweiler.de

Dr. Myriam Metzger

Beisitzer

myriam.metzger@fvkleinottweiler.de

Nicole Herrmann

Beisitzer

nicole.herrmann@fvkleinottweiler.de

Dr. Rita Maoz

Beisitzer

rita.maoz@fvkleinottweiler.de

Jörg Maurer

Beisitzer

joerg.maurer@fvkleinottweiler.de